

(PADMA BHUSHAN AWARDEE) PRAVARA RURAL EDUCATION SOCIETY'S SIR VISVESVARAYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PRAVARA TECHNICAL EDUCATION CAMPUS NASHIK NASHIK

LOKNETE DR. BALASAHEB VIKHE PATIL

Ref. No :- SVIT/Estt/ 2022-23 750 - 4

Date :- 08/09/22

## **Office Oder**

The **NAAC** steering Committee is constituted for smooth conduction of accreditation work in our institute. The following faculty is appointed in NAAC steering committee till further order.

Sr.No	Name of the staff	Designation	Sign.
1	Dr. Ganesh B Shinde	Principal	
2	Mr. Vijay L Kadlag	Faculty Member	
3	Dr. Dipak K Chandre	Faculty Member	
4	Mr.Rushikesh S Bhalerao	Faculty Member	
5	Dr. Amol P Kare	Faculty Member	
6	Mr. Kailas P Tambe	Faculty Member	
7	Dr. Rana S Mahajan	Faculty Member	
8	Dr. Pratibha V Kashid	Faculty Member	
9	Mr.S.N.Shevgaonkar	Office Superintendent	
10	Prof.R.M.Abhang	Coordinator	



Dr. Ganesh B Shinde

Bringingly

Sir Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology Chincholi, Nasik-422102